Drop Dead Diva

Drop Dead Diva

Jul. 12, 2009
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 12, 2009
2Season 2 Jun. 06, 2010
3Season 3 Jun. 19, 2011
4Season 4 Jun. 03, 2012
5Season 5 Jun. 23, 2013
6Season 6 Mar. 23, 2014



Brooke Elliott isJane Bingum
Jane Bingum
April Bowlby isStacy Barrett
Stacy Barrett
Jackson Hurst isGrayson Kent
Grayson Kent
Margaret Cho isTeri Lee
Teri Lee
Kate Levering isKim Kaswell
Kim Kaswell
Lex Medlin isOwen French
Owen French


A shallow model suddenly dies in an accident only to find her soul resurfacing in the body of a brilliant, plus-sized attorney.

Original title Drop Dead Diva
TMDb Rating 7.5
First air date Jul. 12, 2009
Last air date Jun. 22, 2014
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

Recovery Road
Lost in Oz
The Horne Section TV Show
Eleventh Hour
Mrs Wilson
Dead Boss
Gilmore Girls
The Passage
Love Scene Number
Warrior Nun

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published

Watch Movies and TV Shows Online Free / Watch Movies and TV Shows Free / Videos Porn Free / RazeHost